Contacts
Média
Ekaterina Svirina
Washington, D.C.
1818 H Street, NW Washington, D.C. 20433
Téléphone : +1-202-458-1042
esvirina@worldbank.org
Multimédia
Sarah Farhat
Washington, D.C.
1818 H Street, NW Washington, D.C. 20433
afrmultimedia@worldbank.org
Web
Alexandre Hery
Washington, D.C.
1818 H Street, NW Washington, D.C. 20433
ahery@worldbank.org
Angola
Odilia Renata Hebga
Cameroun
Nouvelle Route Bastos B.P. 1128 Yaoundé, Cameroun
Téléphone : + 237-2-22-50-80-45
ohebga@worldbank.org
Bénin
Sylvie Nenonene
Cotonou
Banque Mondiale B.P. 03-2112 Cotonou, Bénin
Téléphone : +229-21-30-5857
Snenonene@worldbank.org
Botswana
Oarabile Minky Matebejane
Botswana
Time Square 134 Independence Avenue Gaborone, Botswana
Téléphone : +267-310-5465
omatebejane@worldbank.org
Burkina Faso
Lionel Yaro
Ouagadougou
179 Avenue du President Save Zerbo Ouagadougou Burkina Faso
Téléphone : +226-50-49-6300
lyaro@worldbank.org
Burundi
Innocent Nsabimana
Burundi
Blvd. de l'Aviation Bujumbura- Burundi
Téléphone : +257 22 206200
insabimana@worldbank.org
Cameroun
Odilia Renata Hebga
Cameroon
Nouvelle Route Bastos Yaoundé, Cameroon
Téléphone : +33-1-4069-3029
ohebga@worldbank.org
Cabo Verde
Mademba Ndiaye
basé au Sénégal
Bureau de la Banque Mondiale Corniche Ouest X Rue Leon Gontran Damas Dakar, Senegal
Téléphone : +221-33-859-41-40
mademba@worldbank.org
République centrafricaine
Edmond Badge Dingamhoudou
basé au Tchad
Banque Mondiale Rue des Missions, Bangui
Téléphone : +235 6612 7334
edingamhoudou@worldbank.org
Tchad
Edmond Dingamhoudou
au Chad
Banque Mondiale Av Charles De Gaulle,Du Cmdt Lamy Qtier Bololo B.P. Box 146 N'Djamena, Tchad
Téléphone : +237-22-20-38-15
edingamhoudou@worldbank.org
Comores
Diana Styvanley
basée à Madagascar
1 Rue Andriamifidy BP 4140 Antananarivo 101, Madagascar
Téléphone : +261320500127
dstyvanley@worldbank.org
République démocratique du Congo
Franck Sidney Chrysantheme Bitemo
basé en République du Congo
49, Boulevard Colonel Tshatshi Kinshasa/Gombe, RDC
Téléphone : +243-0817-005-215
fbitemo@worldbank.org
République du Congo
Franck Sidney Chrysantheme Bitemo
Brazzaville
Immeuble BDEAC, 2ème étage Boulevard Denis Sassou Nguesso Brazzaville, République du Congo
Téléphone : +242-22-81-3330
fbitemo@worldbank.org
Côte d’Ivoire
Enoh N'dri N'guessan
Cote d’Ivoire
Banque Mondiale 01 BP. 1850 Abidjan 01, Côte d’Iivoire
Téléphone : +225-22-400-400
endri@worldbank.org
Guinée équatoriale
Odilia Renata Hebga
basée à Yaoundé
Nouvelle Route Bastos Yaoundé, Cameroon
Téléphone : + 237-2-22-50-80-45
ohebga@worldbank.org
Érythrée
Kafu Kofi Tsikata
basé à Washington
1818 H Street, NW Washington, DC 20433
Téléphone : +1-202-473-1948
Ktsikata@worldbank.org
Éthiopea
Gelila Woodeneh
Ethiopia
Africa Avenue (Bole Road) Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Téléphone : +011-5-176000
gwoodeneh@worldbank.org
Gabon
Odilia Renata Hebga
Basée au Cameroun
Nouvelle Route Bastos B.P. 1128 Yaoundé, Cameroon
Téléphone : +237-2-22-50-80-45
ohebga@worldbank.org
Gambie
Mademba Ndiaye
basé au Senegal
Bureau de la Banque mondiale Corniche Ouest X Rue Leon Gontran Damas Dakar, Senegal
Téléphone : +221-33-859-4140
mademba@worldbank.org
Ghana
Kennedy Fosu
Ghana
69 Dr. Isert Road North Ridge Residential Area Postal address: P.O. Box M. 27 Accra, Ghana
Téléphone : +233-30-221-4142
kfosu@worldbank.org
Guinée
Mamadou Bah
Guinea
Immeuble de l'Archeveche Face baie des Anges BP 1420 Conakry, Guinee
Téléphone : +224-624-933-008
mbah3@worldbank.org
Guinée Bissau
Mademba Ndiaye
basé au Sénégal
Bureau de la Banque Mondiale Corniche Ouest X Rue Leon Gontran Damas Dakar, Senegal
Téléphone : +221-33-859-41-40
mademba@worldbank.org
Kenya
Keziah Muthembwa
Kenya
Delta Center Menengai Road, Upper Hill P.O. Box 30577-00100 Nairobi, Kenya
Téléphone : +254-20-293-6000
Kenyainfo@worldbank.org
Lesotho
Elita Banda
Lesotho
Lesotho Liaison Office UN House 13 United Nations Road Maseru 100, Lesotho
Téléphone : + 266-222-17000
ebanda@worldbank.org
Liberia
Michael Nyumah Sahr
Liberia
The World Bank Liberia Country Office German Embassy Compound Tubman Boulevard, Oldest Congo Town Monrovia, Liberia
Téléphone : +231-886--606-967/886-514-321
msahr@worldbank.org
Madagascar
Diana Styvanley
Madagascar
1 Rue Andriamifidy BP 4140 Antananarivo 101, Madagascar
Téléphone : +261320500127
dstyvanley@worldbank.org
Malawi
Zeria Banda
Malawi
Mulanje House, City Centre Lilongwe 3, Malawi
Téléphone : +265-1-770-611
zbanda@worldbank.org
Mali
Habibatou Gologo
Mali
B.P. 1864 Immeuble Waly Diawara, Avenue du Mali Hamdallaye ACI 2000 Bamako, Mali
Téléphone : +223 20 70 22 06
hgologo@worldbank.org
Mauritanie
Mademba Ndiaye
basé au Sénégal
Corniche Ouest X Rue Léon Gontran Damas Dakar, Senegal
Téléphone : +221-33-859-41-00
mademba@worldbank.org
Maurice
Diana Styvanley
basée à Madagascar
1 Rue Andriamifidy BP 4140 Antananarivo 101, Madagascar
Téléphone : +261320500127
dstyvanley@worldbank.org
Mozambique
Rafael Saute
Mozambique
Av. Kenneth Kaunda, 1224 Maputo, Mozambique
Téléphone : +258-21-482-944
rsaute@worldbank.org
Namibie
Zandi Ratshitanga
in South Africa
Postal Address: The World Bank P.O. Box 12629 Hatfield, 0028 Pretoria, Republic of South Africa Location: 442 Rodericks Street Lynnwood Road Tshwane 0081 South Africa
Téléphone : +27-12-742-3107
zratshitanga@worldbank.org
Niger
Habibatou Gologo
basée au Mali
Bureau de la Banque mondiale au Mali B.P. 1864 Immeuble Waly Diawara Avenue du Mali Hamdallaye ACI 2000 Bamako, Mali
Téléphone : +223 20 70 22 00
hgologo@worldbank.org
Nigeria
Olufunke Olufon
Nigeria
Plot 102 Yakubu Gowon Crescent Asokoro Abuja, Nigeria
Téléphone : +234 703 583 0641
oolufon@worldbank.org
Rwanda
Rogers Kayihura
Rwanda
Blvd. de la Revolution SORAS Building Kigali, Rwanda
Téléphone : +250-591-303
rkayihura@worldbank.org
Sao Tome and Principe
Odilia Renata Hebga
Cameroun
Nouvelle Route Bastos B.P. 1128 Yaoundé, Cameroon
Téléphone : + 237-2-22-50-80-45
ohebga@worldbank.org
Sénégal
Mademba Ndiaye
Sénégal
Bureau de la Banque mondiale Corniche Ouest X Rue Leon Gontran Damas Dakar, Senegal
Téléphone : +221-33-859-4140
mdiaye@worldbank.org
Seychelles
Diana Styvanley
basée à Madagascar
1 Rue Andriamifidy BP 4140 Antananarivo 101, Madagascar
Téléphone : +261320500127
dstyvanley@worldbank.org
Sierra Leone
Moses Alex Kargbo
Sierra Leone
13 Howe Street Freetown, Sierra Leone
Téléphone : +232 78 874600
mkargbo@worldbank.org
Somalie
Hugh Riddell
in Kenya
Delta Center Menengai Road, Upper Hill P.O. Box 30577-00100 Nairobi, Kenya
Téléphone : +254-20-293-6061
hriddell@worldbank.org
Afrique du Sud
Zandi Ratshitanga
South Africa
Postal Address: The World Bank P.O. Box 12629 Hatfield, 0028 Pretoria, Republic of South Africa Location: 442 Rodericks Street Lynnwood Road Tshwane 0081
Téléphone : +27-12-742-3100
zratshitanga@worldbank.org
Soudan du Sud
Gelila Woodeneh
basée en Éthiopie
Africa Avenue (Bole Road) Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Téléphone : +(251) 115176000
gwoodeneh@worldbank.org
Soudan
Xavier Furtado
Soudan
Khartoum 2, street 39, Plot 39 P.O. Box 229, Khartoum, Sudan
Téléphone : +249-156-553-002
xfurtado@worldbank.org
Swaziland
Zandi Ratshitanga
in South Africa
Postal Address: The World Bank P.O. Box 12629 Hatfield, 0028 Pretoria, Republic of South Africa Location: 442 Rodericks Street Lynnwood Road Tshwane 0081 South Africa
Téléphone : +27-12-742-3107
zratshitanga@worldbank.org
Tanzanie
Loy Nabeta
Tanzanie
50 Mirambo Street P. O. Box 2054 Dar es Salaam
Téléphone : +255-22-216-3246
lnabeta@worldbank.org
Togo
Sylvie Nenonene
Togo
Banque Mondiale B.P. 03-2112 Cotonou, Bénin
Téléphone : +229-21-30-5857
Snenonene@worldbank.org
Ouganda
Sheila C. Kulubya
Ouganda
Rwenzori House 1 Lumumba Avenue P.O. Box 4463 Kampala, Uganda
Téléphone : +256 414 302 408
skulubya@worldbank.org
Zambie
Carlyn Hambuba
Zambie
Pyramid Plaza Church Road, PO Box 35410 Lusaka, Zambia 10101
Téléphone : +260 211 373 218
chambuba@worldbank.org
Zimbabwe
Cheryl Khuphe
Zimbabwe
Block 3, Arundel Business Park 107 Norfolk Road Mount Pleasant Harare, Zimbabwe
Téléphone : +263-4 369-130/1
ckhuphe@worldbank.org