Contacts
Médias et société civile
Lara Saade
Washington DC
1818 H Street, 20433
Téléphone : +1-202-473-9887
lsaade@worldbank.org
Web et médias sociaux
Ashraf Al-Saeed
Washington DC
1818 H Street, 20433
Téléphone : +1-202-473-1187
aalsaeed@worldbank.org
Multimédia
Imane Ikkez
Washington DC
1818 H Street, 20433
iikkez@worldbank.org
Algérie, Maroc
Ibtissam Alaoui
Rabat
Téléphone : +212 537 63 60 50
ialaoui@worldbank.org
Égypte
Eman Wahby
Le Caire
Téléphone : +1 (202)-2574-1670
ewahby@worldbank.org
Liban, Jordanie Syrie, Iraq, Iran
Mona Ziade
Beyrouth
Téléphone : (+62-21) 5299 3156
mziade@worldbank.org
Libye, Tunisie
Sadok Ayari
Tunis
Téléphone : +216 58 360 140
sayari@worldbank.org
Tunisie (Société civile)
Donia Jemail
Tunis
Téléphone : +216 31 37 30 13
djemail@worldbank.org
Yémen
Ebrahim Al-Harazi
Sana'a
Téléphone : +967-1- 413-708/10
ealharazi@worldbank.org
Territoires palestiniens
Mary Koussa
Téléphone : +972 2 236 6500
mkoussa@worldbank.org