Contacts
Médias et société civile
Will Stebbins
Washington DC
1818 H Street, 20433
Téléphone : +1-202-458-7883
wstebbins@worldbank.org
Web et médias sociaux
Ashraf Al-Saeed
Washington DC
1818 H Street, 20433
Téléphone : +1-202-473-1187
aalsaeed@worldbank.org
Multimédia
Imane Ikkez
Washington DC
1818 H Street, 20433
iikkez@worldbank.org
Algérie
Isabelle Poupaert
Téléphone : +1-202-458-7038
ipoupaert@worldbank.org
Égypte
Maissa Abdalla
Le Caire
Nile City Towers, North Tower, 29th Floor, 2005C Corniche El-Nil, Ramlet Boulac
Téléphone : +(202) 246 199 83/4/5
mabdalla@worldbank.org
Irak
Reem Kamil
Bagdad
La Zone internationale
Téléphone : +964 7809208187
rkamil1@worldbank.org
Jordanie
Zeina Elkhalil
Téléphone : +961 1 962954
Email
Koweït, Arabie Saoudite, EAU, Oman, Qatar et Bahreïn
Alya Alaskari
Ville de Koweït
Téléphone : +965 22913524
aalaskari@worldbank.org
Liban, Syrie, et Iran
Mona Ziade
Beyrouth
Bourie House 119, Abdallah Bayhum Street Marfaa - Solidere
Téléphone : +961-1-962914
mziade@worldbank.org
Libye et Yémen
Ebrahim Al-Harazi
ealharazi@worldbank.org
Maroc
Ibtissam Alaoui
Rabat
7, Rue Larbi Ben Abdellah, Souissi
Téléphone : + (212)-537-544-200
ialaoui@worldbank.org
Tunisie
Sadok Ayari
Tunis
Immeuble Le Boulevard, 3ème Etage Cité les Pins, Les Berges du Lac II 1053 Tunis,
Téléphone : +216 31 37 30 00
sayari@worldbank.org
Territoires palestiniens
Mary Koussa
Téléphone : +972 2 236 6500
mkoussa@worldbank.org